Erotic, Poetry

Velvet

moist
Your lips so full and velvet soft
Glistening with want
Your wanton tongue so needy
Warm silk, a lusty taunt
My throbbing ache stands rigid
Your mouth, soon it will slide
Dance and swirl connection
Carried by sweet tide
Up and down you thrill me
A moan escapes my throat
More you take, so greedy
Joys Frenzied trance promote
Deep purple plum devour
Lick, suck, release the cum
With Probe and tease, you summon
Elixir full till numb
Longing creamy shower
Your hunger pains increase
Pulsating tugs take over
Cascading jet, springs Cover
Vanilla pout you show me
I beckon for your kiss
Our lips lock fast the treasure
We unite loves milky bliss.

©paul

Tell me what you think

