Love, Poetry

Joy

She is dripping with class

This lady has many talents

She is ageless

Confident and strong

Many are drawn to her

Old, middle aged, young

She speaks to all

She is beautiful

She is radiant

I will forever

Hold her in my heart

A connection

From that first time

To last eternal

I will never lose her

For she is everywhere

She is the sun on my face

The trickle of a stream

The fragrance of summer flowers

I love her

She is cupids arrow

Through my heart

But I embrace the pain

She is stars

She is mountain dew

She is the mystic river

Carrying me through

Sweet sensations

To

Nirvana

She is Joy

©paul

Tell me what you think

